• Administration & Support Services

    PO Box 500
    80 South West Road
    Homer, NY 13077

    District Office, 607-749-7241

    Mr. Thomas M. Turck,
    Superintendent
    email: tturck@homercentral.org

    Mr. Michael Falls,
    Assistant Superintendent for Management
    email: mfalls@homercentral.org

    Office of Instruction, 607-749-1206

    Mr. Theodore Love, 
    Director of Instruction
    email: tlove@homercentral.org

    Special Education Office, 607-749-1226

    Mr. Christopher Moore, 
    Director of Special Education
    email: cmoore@homercentral.org

    Athletic Office, 607-749-1213

    Mr. Todd Lisi, 
    Director of Athletics
    email: tlisi@homercentral.org

    Buildings & Grounds, 607-749-1234

    Mr. Scott Cavellier,
    Assistant Director of Facilities
    email: scavellier@homercentral.org

    Technology Office, 607-749-7241 x5033

    Mr. Joshuah Finn,
    Chief Information/Technology Officer
    email: jfinn@homercentral.org

    Transportation Office, 607-749-3873 or 607-749-1221

    Mr. Jeff DeLia, 
    Transportation Supervisor
    email: jdelia@homercentral.org

    Central Registration Office, 607-749-7241 - Press 3 or Enter 5041

    Marci D'Angelo, 
    Registrar
    email: mdangelo@homercentral.org

    Cafeteria Office, 607-749-1216

    Wendy Swift, 
    School Lunch Manager
    email: wswift@homercentral.org

    Health Services

    High School:
    Kristen Hall
    Nurse
    607-749-1211
    Junior High:
    Mrs. Susan Thorne
    Nurse
    607-749-1230

    Intermediate:
    Mrs. Kim Carmichael 
    Nurse
    607-749-1132
    Elementary:
    Mrs. Janie Connery
    Nurse
    607-749-1252