school tool report bullying my school bucks Assistive Hearing Devices
Intermediate Home
Important Information
Useful Links
2017-2018 Homer Highlights
4th Grade Colonial Times
Art Department
Book Club
Colonial Scavenger Hunt
Current & Upcoming Events
Dignity for All Students Act
Factory Brook Nature Area
Faculty Listing
Family Counseling Services
Health Office
Home/School Communications
Intermediate Library
Music With Mrs. Henry
Physical Education
Reading Center
Reading Websites
SCA Update
Science Fair Registration
The Reading Program
Current & Upcoming Events at the Intermediate School


  Thursday, October 5, 2017

  15 Minute Early Release Drill


  Friday, October 6, 2017

  Staff Development Day - NO SCHOOL


  Monday October 9, 2017

  Columbus Day - NO SCHOOL


  Friday, October 13, 2017

  5 Week Progress Reports Go Home


  Tuesday, October 17, 2017

  Intermediate Picture Day


  Friday, October 20, 2017

  Leadership Assembly


  Thursday, October 26, 2017

  3rd Grade Pumpkin Night - Intermediate Cafe' @ 6:30 PM


  Tuesday, October 31, 2017

  Halloween


  Friday, November 10, 2017

  Veterans Day - NO SCHOOL



  Wednesday, November 15, 2017

  10 Week Report Cards Go Home


  Thursday, November 16, 2017

  Leadership Assembly


  Friday, November 17, 2017

  Parent-Teacher Conference Day (K-8) - NO SCHOOL


  Tuesday, November 21, 2017

  Picture Retake Day


  Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017

  Thanksgiving Recess - NO SCHOOL

 


Our Schools

District Info

Resources

Homer Central School District
Ms. Nancy Ruscio, Superintendent

80 South West Road
Homer, NY 13077
607-749-7241

© 2017 Homer Central School

facebook     twitter