school tool report bullying my school bucks facebook twitter
Superintendent Message
District Offices
Lead Water Testing
Plan For Excellence
Special Education Office
District Offices


Administration & Support Services

PO Box 500
80 South West Road
Homer, NY 13077

District Office, 607-749-7241

Ms. Nancy Ruscio,
Superintendent
email: nruscio@homercentral.org

Mr. Michael Falls,
Director of Business and Finance
email: mfalls@homercentral.org

Office of Instruction and Evaluation, 607-749-1206

Ms. Linda Llewellyn, 
Director of Instruction and Evaluation
email: lllewellyn@homercentral.org

Special Education Office, 607-749-1226

Mr. Christopher Moore, 
Director of Special Education
email: cmoore@homercentral.org

Athletic Office, 607-749-1213

Mr. Michael Carboine, 
Athletic Director
email: mcarboine@homercentral.org

Buildings & Grounds, 607-749-1234

Mr. Scott Cavellier,
Director of Facilities
email: scavellier@homercentral.org

Technology Office, 607-749-7241 x5033

Mr. Joe Homza
Director of Technology
email: jhomza@homercentral.org

Transportation Office, 607-749-3873 or 607-749-1221

Mr. Jeff DeLia, 
Transportation Supervisor
email: jdelia@homercentral.org

Central Registration Office, 607-749-7241 - Press 3 or Enter 5041

Marci D'Angelo, 
Registrar
email: mdangelo@homercentral.org

Cafeteria Office, 607-749-1216

Mr. Rob Kennedy, 
School Lunch Manager
email: rkennedy@homercentral.org

Health Services

High School:
Mrs. Teri Krom
Nurse
607-749-1211
Intermediate / Junior High:

Nurse
607-749-1130
Elementary:
Mrs. Janie Connery
Nurse
607-749-1252

Our Schools

District Info

Resources

Homer Central School District
Ms. Nancy Ruscio, Superintendent

80 South West Road
Homer, NY 13077
607-749-7241

© 2014 Homer Central School